Butterfly theme craft supplies

IMG_3410

I don’t know about you, but I don’t like bugs…but I do love butterflies! My watermark and blog signature even has butterflies. I know I am not alone. There are so many crafters out there that love to create using a theme of butterflies. You can go on Pinterest and find beautiful projects using these little beauties.

Well, if you are a lover of butterflies, you are going to love this! Currently you can get 15% off all Butterfly theme’d products. This ends April 12th at midnight, so you still have some time!

Here are a few of my favorite!

Monica_signature_brown_blue 

Leave a Reply

