Flowers on Mother’s Day

SBC_sz-661613_0

With Mother’s Day right around the corner we will start to see lots of flower ads. I told my husband that this year I wanted the kind of flowers that would last forever! He looked at me quizzically and responded “you want fake flowers?” Kinda I said. I told him I would send him a link to the flowers I wanted.

Don’t get me wrong, I love real flowers, but I would much rather see my husband or my son spend money on something I can enjoy all year long. Real flowers will be gone after a week, but the flowers I can create with this Sizzix die cut will live on through my crafting.

Of course my family knows I am a crafter, but they have no idea what I have or what I want, so why not give them a little help this year! All Mother’s Day items are 15% off over the next two days so you better drop your hints fast!

Here are some of the items on my list: 

Do you get craft supplies on Mother’s Day? Leave me a comment and let me know what you want this year.

Monica_signature_brown_blue

 

Have you joined the Craft Room Daily Deals facebook group yet? Don’t forget to check it out to find your next crafty deal

Leave a Reply

